VISIT US

Directory

Administration

CEO – Gilbert Audette
204-422-5624 (ext. 202)
gaudette@villayouville.ca

Director of services & housing – Yann Boissonneault
204-422-5624 (ext. 205)
yboissonneault@villayouville.ca

Director of Nursing care – Carole Lavack
204-422-5624 (ext. 203)
clavack@villayouville.ca

Activities – Nursing

Sector manager – Valérie Gauthier
204-422-3013
vgauthier@villayouville.ca

Activities – Motels

Coordinator – Nicole Trudeau
204-422-3008
ntrudeau@villayouville.ca

Activities – Pavillon

Coordinator – Hélène D’Auteuil
204-422-5624 (ext. 242)
helenedauteuil1@gmail.com

Nursing Laundry (Labels)

Sector manager – Céleste Pattyn
204-422-5624 (ext. 206)
cpattyn@villayouville.ca

Finance

Accounting – Nursing
204-422-6430
cplourde@villayouville.ca

General Information

Reception – Michelle Brémaud
204-422-5624 (ext.201)
mbremaud@villayouville.ca

Maintenance

Head of maintenance – Marcel Manaigre
204-422-5624 (ext. 240)
mmanaigre@villayouville.ca

Medications

Seine Pharmacy
204-422-8226

Nursing – Wings B and C

Nurse in charge
204-422-3009

Nursing – Wings D and E

Nurse in charge
204-422-3009

Pastoral

Resident nuns
204-422-6504

Meals – Nursing

Head cook – Yvette Laurin
204-422-3012
ylaurin@villayouville.ca

Meals – Pavillon

204-422-3021

Meals – Salon Marguerite

204-422-3015

Rental reservations

For nursing availability;

Michelle Brémaud
204-422-5624 (ext. 201)
mbremaud@villayouville.ca

 

For Motels and Pavillon availability;

Nicole Trudeau
204-422-3008
ntrudeau@villayouville.ca

Hair care

Le Nursing – hairdresser
204-422-5624 (ext. 233)

 

Motels & Pavillon – hairdressers and barber
204-422-5624 (ext. 246)

Foot care

Nursing – Nurse in charge
204-422-3009

Motels & Pavillon – Nicole Trudeau
204-422-3008